Track Your Constituency

LIVE Aruvikkara Election Result 2021, Thiruvananthapuram District in Kerala Elections Results

Aruvikkara Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Aruvikkara election result on Aruvikkara is located in Thiruvananthapuram district, Kerala. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Aruvikkara constituency seat is K.S. Sabarinadhan. 2021 Aruvikkara vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Aruvikkara Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
2011136AruvikkaraGENG. KarthikeyenMINC
2016136AruvikkaraGENK.S. SabarinadhanMINC

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021