Track Your Constituency

Attingal (SC) Election Results

Attingal (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Attingal Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
195710AttingalGENPrakasam R.MCPI
196010AttingalGENN. KunjuramanMINC
1965121AttingalGENK. AnirudhanMCPI(M)
1970121AttingalGENVakkom PurushothamanMINC
1977128AttingalGENVakkam Purushothaman MINC
1980128AttingalGENVakkom Purushothaman MINC(U)
1982128AttingalGENVakkom B. PurushothamanMIND
1985Bye PollsAttingalGENP.VijayadasMICS
1987128AttingalGENAnanthalavattom AnandanMCPM
1991128AttingalGENT. Saratchandra PrasadMINC
1996128AttingalGENAnathalavattom Anandan MCPM
2001128AttingalGENVakkom Purushothaman MINC
2006128AttingalGENAnathalavattom Anandan MCPI(M)
2011128Attingal(SC)Advocate. B. SatyanMCPM

Last Updated on : June 28, 2016




Which state in India has its own constitution? Jammu and Kashmir is the only Indian state which has its own constitution. The constitution of Jammu and Kashmir, which was adopted on 17 November 1956 and came into effect on 26 January… Read More...
Which state in India is the largest producer of milk?India, which is well-known for its dairy products, is the largest producer of milk, second only to United States (in terms of cow milk). The country produces nearly 50 to 60 million tonnes of milk every year and currently contributes around 9.5 percent of the global… Read More...
Which Indian state has the maximum number of major ports? Nearly 7,500 km long Indian coastline makes the country one of the largest peninsulas in the world. There are nine coastal Indian states like Gujarat, Maharashtra, Goa, Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu,… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations