Track Your Constituency

LIVE Balussery Election Result 2021, Kozhikode District in Kerala Elections Results

Balusseri (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Balussery election result on Balussery is located in Kozhikode district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Balussery constituency seat is Purushuan Kadalundi. 2021 Balussery vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Balusseri Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
195798BalusseriGENNarayana Kurup M.MPSP
196098BalusseriGENM. Narayana KurufMPSP
196520BalusseriGENA.K. AppuMSSP
197020BalusseriGENA. C. ShanamkhadasMINC
197722BalusseriGENP. K. Sankarankutty MBLD
198022BalusseriGENA. C. Shanmukhadas MINC(U)
198222BalusseriGENA . C . ShanmukhadasMICS
198722BalusseriGENA.C. ShanmukhadasMICS(SCS)
199122BalusseriGENA.C. ShanmukhadasMICS(SCS)
199622BalusseriGENA.C.Shanmukhadas MICS
200122BalusseriGENA.C Shanmukhadas MNCP
200622BalusseriGENA K Saseendran MNCP
201125Balusseri(SC)Purushan KadalundiMCPM
201625Balusseri(SC)Purushuan KadalundiMCPM

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021