Track Your Constituency

Chadayamangalam Election Results

Chadayamangalam Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Chadayamangalam Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
195723ChadayamangalamGENBhargavan K.MCPI
196023ChadayamangalamGENK. BhargavanMCPI
1965110ChadayamangalamGEND. Damodaran PottyMSSP
1967110ChadayamangalamGEND . D . PottiMSSP
1970110ChadayamangalamGENM. N. Gobindani NairMCPI
1977116ChadayamangalamGENChandrasekharan Nair MCPI
1980116ChadayamangalamGENE. Chandrasekharan Nair MCPI
1982116ChadayamangalamGENK. R. ChandramohanMCPI
1987116ChadayamangalamGENK. R. ChandramohananMCPI
1991116ChadayamangalamGENE. RajendranMCPI
1996116ChadayamangalamGENR. Latha Devi FCPI
2001116ChadayamangalamGENPrayar Gopalakrishnan MINC
2006116ChadayamangalamGENMullakkara Rathnakaran MCPI
2011122ChadayamangalamGENMullakkara RatnakaranMCPI

Last Updated on : June 28, 2016




Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations