Track Your Constituency

Chavara Election Results

Chavara Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Chavara Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
1977122ChavaraGENBaby John MRSP
1980122ChavaraGENBaby John MRSP
1982122ChavaraGENBaby JohnMRSP
1987122ChavaraGENBaby JohnMRSP
1991122ChavaraGENBaby JohnMRSP
1996122ChavaraGENBaby John MRSP
2001122ChavaraGENShibu Baby John MRSPK(B)
2006122ChavaraGENN K Premachandran MRSP
2011117ChavaraGENShibu Baby JohnMKRSP
2016117ChavaraGENN.Vijayan PillaiFCommunist Marxist Party Kerala State Committee

Last Updated on : June 28, 2016