Track Your Constituency

LIVE Devikulam Election Result2021, Idukki District in Kerala Elections Results

Devikulam (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Devikulam election result on Devikulam is located in Idukki district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Devikulam constituency seat is S Rajendran. 2021 Devikulam vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Devikulam Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
201188Devikulam(SC)S. RajendranMCPM
201688Devikulam(SC)S RajendranMCPM

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021