Track Your Constituency

LIVE Elathur Election Result 2021, Kozhikode District in Kerala Elections Results

Elathur Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Elathur election result on Elathur is located in Kozhikode district, Kerala. The current ruling party is NCP, the MLA of the Elathur constituency seat is A K Saseendran. 2021 Elathur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Elathur Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
201126ElathurGENA.K. SaseendranMNCP
201626ElathurGENA K SaseendranMNCP

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021