Track Your Constituency

Eravipuram Election Results

Eravipuram Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Eravipuram Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
1965118EravipuramGENAbdul RahimMINC
1967118EravipuramGENR . S . UnniMIND
1970118EravipuramGENR. S. UnniMRSP
1977125EravipuramGENR.S. Unni MRSP
1980125EravipuramGENR. S. Unni MRSP
1982125EravipuramGENR. S. UnniMRSP
1987125EravipuramGENV. P. Ramakrishna PillaiMRSP
1991125EravipuramGENP.K.K. BavaMMUL
1996125EravipuramGENV.P. Ramakrishna Pillai MRSP
2001125EravipuramGENA.A.Azeez MRSP
2006125EravipuramGENA.A. Azeez MRSP
2011125EravipuramGENA.A. AzeezMRSP
2016125EravipuramGENM. NoushadMCPM

Last Updated on : June 28, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations