Track Your Constituency

Ernakulam Election Results

Ernakulam Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Ernakulam Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
195756ErnakulamGENJacob A. L.MINC
196056ErnakulamGENA. L. JacobMINC
196569ErnakulamGENP. J. AlexanderMINC
196769ErnakulamGENA . ParambitharaMINC
197069ErnakulamGENA. L. JacobMINC
197772ErnakulamGENA. L. Jacob MINC
198072ErnakulamGENA. L. Jacob MINC(I)
198272ErnakulamGENA. L. JacobMINC
198772ErnakulamGENM.K. SanooMIND
199172ErnakulamGENGeorge EdenMINC
199672ErnakulamGENGeorge Eden MINC
1998Bye PollsErnakulamGENAdv. Sebastian Paul MIND
200172ErnakulamGENProf. K V Thomas MINC
200672ErnakulamGENProf. K V Thomas MINC
2009Bye PollsErnakulamGENDominic PresentationMINC
201182ErnakulamGENHibi EdenMINC
201682ErnakulamGENHibi EdenMINC

Last Updated on : June 28, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations