Track Your Constituency

LIVE Ettumanoor Election Result 2021, Kottayam District in Kerala Elections Results

Ettumanoor Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Ettumanoor election result on Ettumanoor is located in Kottayam district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Ettumanoor constituency seat is Suresh Kurup. 2021 Ettumanoor vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Ettumanoor Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
195742EttumanoorGENJoseph GeorgeMINC
196042EttumanoorGENGeorge Joseph PodiparaMINC
196585EttumanoorGENM. M. JosephMKC
196785EttumanoorGENP . P . WilsonMSSP
197085EttumanoorGENP. B. R. PillaiMSOP
197791EttumanoorGENP. B. R. Pillai MBLD
198091EttumanoorGENVaikom Viswan MCPM
198291EttumanoorGENE. J. LukoseMKCJ
198791EttumanoorGENGeorge Joseph PadiparaMIND
199191EttumanoorGENThomas ChazihikadanMKCM
199691EttumanoorGENThomas Chazhikadan MKEC(M)
200191EttumanoorGENThomas Chazhikadan MKEC(M)
200691EttumanoorGENThomas Chazhikkadan MKEC(M)
201196EttumanoorGENAdv. K. Suresh KurupMCPM
201696EttumanoorGENSuresh KurupMCPM

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021