Track Your Constituency

LIVE Kaduthuruthy Election Result 2021, Kottayam District in Kerala Elections Results

Kaduthuruthy Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Kaduthuruthy election result on Kaduthuruthy is located in Kottayam district, Kerala. The current ruling party is KEC(M), the MLA of the Kaduthuruthy constituency seat is Adv. Mons Joseph. 2021 Kaduthuruthy vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Kaduthuruthy Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
195745KaduthuruthyGENM. C. AbrahamMINC
196045KaduthuruthyGENAbraham ChummarMINC
196589KaduthuruthyGENJoseph ChazhikattuMKC
196789KaduthuruthyGENJ . ChazhikattuMKEC
197089KaduthuruthyGENO. LukoseMKEC
197795KaduthuruthyGENO. Lukose MKEC
198095KaduthuruthyGENO. Lukose MKEC
198295KaduthuruthyGENP. C. ThomasMIND
198795KaduthuruthyGENP. C. ThomasMIND
199195KaduthuruthyGENP.M. MathewMKCM
199695KaduthuruthyGENMons Joseph MKEC
200195KaduthuruthyGENStephen George MKEC(M)
200695KaduthuruthyGENAdv. Mons Joseph MKEC
201194KaduthuruthyGENAdv.Mons JosephMKEC(M)
201694KaduthuruthyGENAdv. Mons JosephMKEC(M)

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021