Track Your Constituency

LIVE Kaipamangalam Election Result 2021, Thrissur District in Kerala Elections Results

Kaipamangalam Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Kaipamangalam election result on Kaipamangalam is located in Thrissur district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPI, the MLA of the Kaipamangalam constituency seat is E T Taison Master. 2021 Kaipamangalam vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Kaipamangalam Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
201169KaipamangalamGENAdv.V S SunilkumarMCPI
201669KaipamangalamGENE T Taison MasterMCPI

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021