Track Your Constituency

Karunagappally Election Results

Karunagappally Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Karunagappally Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
195715KarunagappallyGENKunjukrishnan P.MINC
196015KarunagappallyGENBaby JohnMIND
1967115KarunagappallyGENB . JohnMIND
1970115KarunagappallyGENBaby JohnMRSP
1977121KarunagappallyGENP.M. Sheriff MCPI
1980121KarunagappallyGENB. M. Sheriff MCPI
1982121KarunagappallyGENT. V. VijayarajanMIND
1987121KarunagappallyGENP. S. SreenivasanMCPI
1991121KarunagappallyGENP.S SreenivasanMCPI
1996121KarunagappallyGENE. Chandrasekharan Nair MCPI
2001121KarunagappallyGENAdv. A N Rajan Babu MJPSS
2006121KarunagappallyGENC. Divakaran MCPI
2011116KarunagappallyGENC. DivakaranMCPI

Last Updated on : June 28, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations