Track Your Constituency

LIVE Kattakkada Election Result 2021, Thiruvananthapuram District in Kerala Elections Results

Kattakkada Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Kattakkada election result on Kattakkada is located in Thiruvananthapuram district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Kattakkada constituency seat is Adv. I.B. Satheesh. 2021 Kattakkada vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Kattakkada Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexPartyVote
2011138KattakkadaGENN SakthanMINC52368
2016138KattakkadaGENAdv. I.B. SatheeshMCPM51614

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021