Track Your Constituency

LIVE Kazhakkoottam Election Result 2021, Thiruvananthapuram District in Kerala Elections Results

Kazhakoottam Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Kazhakkoottam election result on Kazhakkoottam is located in Thiruvananthapuram district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Kazhakkoottam constituency seat is Kadakampally Surendran. 2021 Kazhakkoottam vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Kazhakoottam Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexPartyVote
2011132KazhakoottamGENAdv. M. A. VaheedMINC50787
2016132KazhakkoottamGENKadakampally SurendranMCPM

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021