Track Your Constituency

LIVE Kochi Election Result 2021, Ernakulam District in Kerala Elections Results

Kochi Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Kochi election result on Kochi is located in Ernakulam district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Kochi constituency seat is K J Maxy. 2021 Kochi vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Kochi Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexPartyVote
201180KochiGENDominic PresentationMINC56352
201680KochiGENK J MaxyMCPM47967

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021