Track Your Constituency

LIVE Kodungallur Election Result 2021, Thrissur District in Kerala Elections Results

Kodungallur Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Kodungallur election result on Kodungallur is located in Thrissur district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPI, the MLA of the Kodungallur constituency seat is V R Sunilkumar. 2021 Kodungallur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Kodungallur Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexPartyVote
197767KodungallurGENV. K. Rajan MCPI32159
198067KodungallurGENV. K. Rajan MCPI35567
198267KodungallurGENV. K. RajaMCPI36404
198767KodungallurGENV. K. RajanMCPI45251
199167KodungallurGENMeenakshy ThampanFCPI53542
199667KodungallurGENMeenakshy Thamban FCPI51343
200167KodungallurGENUmesh Challiyil MJPSS59369
200667KodungallurGENAdv.K.P.Rajendran MCPI53197
201673KodungallurGENV R SunilkumarMCPI67909

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021