Track Your Constituency

LIVE Kondotty Election Result 2021, Malappuram District in Kerala Elections Results

Kondotty Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Kondotty election result on Kondotty is located in Malappuram district, Kerala. The current ruling party is IUML, the MLA of the Kondotty constituency seat is T.V. Ibrahim. 2021 Kondotty vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Kondotty Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexPartyVote
195792KondottyGENAhammad Kurikkal M. P. M.MIND18981
196531KondottyGENM. Moideenkutty HajiMML24757
197031KondottyGENC H Md Koya HajiMMUL40208
197735KondottyGENP. Seethi Haji MMUL41731
198035KondottyGENP. Seethi Haji MMUL41848
198235KondottyGENP. Seethi HajiMMUL37671
198735KondottyGENP. Seethi HariMMUL43961
199135KondottyGENK. AbuMMUL54042
199635KondottyGENP K.K.Bava MMUL57728
200135KondottyGENAdv.K.N.A.Kader MMUL64224
200635KondottyGENK. Muhammadunni Haji MMUL74950
201133KondottyGENK Muhammedunni HajiMMUL67998
201633KondottyGENT.V. IbrahimMIUML69668

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021