Track Your Constituency

LIVE Kottakkal Election Result 2021, Malappuram District in Kerala Elections Results

Kottakkal Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Kottakkal election result on Kottakkal is located in Malappuram district, Kerala. The current ruling party is IUML, the MLA of the Kottakkal constituency seat is Abid Hussain Thangal. 2021 Kottakkal vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Kottakkal Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexPartyVote
201146KottakkalGENAbdussamad SamadaniMMUL69717
201646KottakkalGENAbid Hussain ThangalMIUML

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021