Track Your Constituency

Kottarakkara Election Results

Kottarakkara Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

LIVE Kottarakkara Election Result 2021, Kollam District in Kerala Elections Results

List of Winning MLA's from Kottarakkara Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexPartyVote
195722Kottarakkara(SC)Chandrasekharan Nair E.MCPI23298
196022Kottarakkara(SC)Damodaran PottMPSP27909
1965111KottarakkaraGENR. Balakrishna PillaiMKC27534
1967111KottarakkaraGENE . C . NairMCPI24672
1970111KottarakkaraGENKottara GopalakrishnanMINC32536
1970Bye PollsKottarakkaraGENA.MemonMCPI44472
1977117KottarakkaraGENR. Balakrishan Pillai MKCP37253
1980117KottarakkaraGENR. Balakrishna Pillai MKCP48473
1982117KottarakkaraGENR. Balakrishna PillaiMKEC37515
1987117KottarakkaraGENP. Balakrishna PillaiMKEC36813
1991117KottarakkaraGENR. Balakrishna PillaiMIND47122
1996117KottarakkaraGENR.Balkrishna Pillai MKEC(B)47433
2001117KottarakkaraGENR Balakrishna Pillai MKEC(B)55691
2006117KottarakkaraGENAdv. Aisha Potti FCPI(M)52243
2011119KottarakkaraGENAdv P.Aisha PottyFCPM74069
2016119KottarakkaraGENAdv. P.Aisha PottyFCPM83443

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021