Track Your Constituency

LIVE Kozhikode North Election Result 2021, Kozhikode District in Kerala Elections Results

Kozhikode North Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Kozhikode North election result on Kozhikode North is located in Kozhikode district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Kozhikode North constituency seat is A Pradeep Kumar. 2021 Kozhikode North vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Kozhikode North Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
201127Kozhikode NorthGENA. Pradeep KumarMCPM
201627Kozhikode NorthGENA Pradeep KumarMCPM

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021