Track Your Constituency

LIVE Kunnathunad Election Result 2021, Ernakulam District in Kerala Elections Results

Kunnathunad (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Kunnathunad election result on Kunnathunad is located in Ernakulam district, Kerala. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Kunnathunad constituency seat is V P Sajeendran. 2021 Kunnathunad vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Kunnathunad Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
196572Kunnathunad(SC)K. K. MadhavanMINC
196772Kunnathunad(SC)M . K . KrishnanMCPM
197072Kunnathunad(SC)T. A. ParamanMRSP
197778KunnathunadGENP. R. Esthose MCPM
198078KunnathunadGENP. P. Esthose MCPM
198278KunnathunadGENT. H. MustaffaMINC
198778KunnathunadGENT. H. MusthaffaMINC
199178KunnathunadGENT.H. MusthafaMINC
199678KunnathunadGENM.P.Vargheese MCPM
200178KunnathunadGENMusthafa T. H MINC
200678KunnathunadGENAdv M M Monayi MCPI(M)
201184Kunnathunad(SC)V.P. SajeendranMINC
201684Kunnathunad(SC)V P SajeendranMINC

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021