Track Your Constituency

Kunnathur (SC) Election Results

Kunnathur (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Kunnathur Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
195721Kunnathur(SC)Madhavan Pillai P. R.MCPI
196021KunnathurGENG. Candras Ekhara PillaiMINC
1965112Kunnathur(SC)T. KrishnanMKC
1967112Kunnathur(SC)K . C . S . SastryMIND
1977120Kunnathur(SC)Kallada Narayanan MRSP
1980120Kunnathur(SC)Kallada Narayanan MRSP
1982120Kunnathur(SC)Kottakuzhi SukumaranMIND
1987120Kunnathur(SC)T. Nanu MasterMRSP
1991120Kunnathur(SC)T. NanoomasterMRSP
1996120Kunnathur(SC)T. Nanoo MRSP
2001120Kunnathur(SC)Kovoor Kunjumon MRSP
2006120Kunnathur(SC)Kovoor Kunjumon MRSP
2011118Kunnathur(SC)Kovoor KunjumonMRSP
2016118Kunnathur(SC)Kovoor KunjumonMIND

Last Updated on : June 28, 2016




Which Indian state is the largest producer of bauxite?The state of Odisha is the largest producer of bauxite in India. India has abundant resources of bauxite and serves as a raw material in the production of aluminium. As per the report of the Ministry of Mines, India stood at the 7th position in… Read More...
Which Indian city is famously known as the "Manchester City of India"?The city of Ahmedabad in the Gujarat state is famously known as the "Manchester City of India". This name was given to this city by a popular textile center in the Manchester of Great Britain, adhering to the striking similarities of Ahmedabad's prospering cotton textile… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of coffee?Karnataka state is the largest producer of coffee in India. The state contributed about 70% of the total production of coffee in India during 2016-17 with 2.33 lakh MT coffee production. The main variety of coffee grown in Karnataka is Robusta, but the state also… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations