Track Your Constituency

LIVE Kuthuparamba Election Result 2021, Kannur District in Kerala Elections Results

Kuthuparamba Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Kuthuparamba election result on Kuthuparamba is located in Kannur district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Kuthuparamba constituency seat is K K Shailaja Teacher. 2021 Kuthuparamba vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Kuthuparamba Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
1957104KuthuparambaGENRamunny KurupMPSP
1960104KuthuparambaGENP. Ramunni KurupMPSP
196511KuthuparambaGENK.K. AbuMSSP
197011KuthuparambaGENPinarayi VijayanMCPM
197714KuthuparambaGENPinarayi Vijayan MCPM
198014KuthuparambaGENN. V. Raghavan MCPM
198214KuthuparambaGENP . V. KunhikannanMCPM
198714KuthuparambaGENK. P. Mamoo MasterMCPM
199114KuthuparambaGENPinaray VijayanMCPM
199614KuthuparambaGENK.K.Shylaja FCPM
200114KuthuparambaGENP.Jayarajan MCPM
2005Bye PollsKuthuparambaGENP.Jayarajan MCPM
200614KuthuparambaGENP Jayarajan MCPI(M)
201114KuthuparambaGENK.P.Mohanan MSJD
201614KuthuparambaGENK K Shailaja TeacherMCPM

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021