Track Your Constituency

Kuttanad Election Results

Kuttanad Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Kuttanad Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
196596KuttanadGENThomas JohnMKC
196796KuttanadGENK . K . K . PillaiMIND
197096KuttanadGENThalavady OommenMSOP
1977102KuttanadGENEappen Kandakudy MKEC
1980102KuttanadGENOoman Mathew MKCJ
1982102KuttanadGENK. C. JosephMKCJ
1987102KuttanadGENK. C. JosephMKEC
1991102KuttanadGENK.C. JosephMKEC
1996102KuttanadGENK.C.Joseph MKEC
2001102KuttanadGENDr. K C Joseph MKEC
2006102KuttanadGENThomas Chandy MDIC
2011106KuttanadGENThomas ChandyMNCP
2016106KuttanadGENThomas ChandyMNCP

Last Updated on : June 28, 2016