Track Your Constituency

LIVE Malampuzha Election Result 2021, Palakkad District in Kerala Elections Results

Malampuzha Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Malampuzha election result on Malampuzha is located in Palakkad district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Malampuzha constituency seat is V S Achuthanandan. 2021 Malampuzha vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Malampuzha Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
196544MalampuzhaGENM.P. KunhiramanMCPI(M)
197044MalampuzhaGENV. KrishnadasMCPM
197748MalampuzhaGENP. V. Kunhikannan MCPM
198048MalampuzhaGENE. K. Nayanar MCPM
198248MalampuzhaGENE. K. NayanarMCPM
198748MalampuzhaGENT. Sivadasa MenonMCPM
199148MalampuzhaGENT. Sivadasa MenonMCPM
199648MalampuzhaGENT.Sivadasa Menon MCPM
200148MalampuzhaGENV.S.Achuthanadan MCPM
200648MalampuzhaGENV.S. Achuthanandan MCPI(M)
201655MalampuzhaGENV S AchuthanandanMCPM

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021