Track Your Constituency

Malappuram Election Results

Malappuram Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Malappuram Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
195790MalappuramGENHassan Gani K.MIND
196090MalappuramGENK. Hassan GaniMML
196532MalappuramGENM.P.M. Ahmed KurikkalMML
197032MalappuramGENU. A. BeeranMMUL
197734MalappuramGENC. H. Mohammed Koya MMUL
198034MalappuramGENU. A. Beeran MMUL
198234MalappuramGENP. K. KunnalikuttyMMUL
198734MalappuramGENP.K. KunhalikuttyMMUL
199134MalappuramGENYoonus KunjuMMUL
199634MalappuramGENM.K.Muneer MMUL
200134MalappuramGENM.K.Muneer MMUL
200634MalappuramGENAdvocate M. Ummer MMUL
201140MalappuramGENP. UbaidullaMMUL
201640MalappuramGENP UbaidullaMIUML

Last Updated on : June 28, 2016




Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations