Track Your Constituency

LIVE Mananthavady Election Result 2021, Wayanad District in Kerala Elections Results

Mananthavady (ST) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Mananthavady election result on Mananthavady is located in Wayanad district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Mananthavady constituency seat is O R Kelu. 2021 Mananthavady vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Mananthavady Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
201617MananthavadyGENO R KeluMCPM

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021