Track Your Constituency

LIVE Mankada Election Result 2021, Malappuram District in Kerala Elections Results

Mankada Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Mankada election result on Mankada is located in Malappuram district, Kerala. The current ruling party is IUML, the MLA of the Mankada constituency seat is T A Ahammed Kabeer. 2021 Mankada vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Mankada Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
195785MankadaGENMohammad Kodur Valia PeedikakkalMIND
196085MankadaGENP. Abdul MajeedMML
196540MankadaGENP. MuhammedkuttyMCPI(M)
197030MankadaGENM. Moideen KuttyMMUL
197741MankadaGENKorambayil Ahammed Haji MMUL
198041MankadaGENK. P. Majeed MMUL
198241MankadaGENK. P. A. MajeedMMUL
198741MankadaGENAbdul Majeed, K.P.MMUL
199141MankadaGENK.P.A. MajeedMMUL
199641MankadaGENK.P. Abdul Majeed MMUL
200141MankadaGENManjalamkuzhi Ali MIND
200641MankadaGENManjalamkuzhi Ali MIND
201139MankadaGENT.A.Ahmed KabeerMMUL
201639MankadaGENT A Ahammed KabeerMIUML

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021