Track Your Constituency

LIVE Mavelikara Election Result 2021, Alappuzha District in Kerala Elections Results

Mavelikkara (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Mavelikara election result on Mavelikara is located in Alappuzha district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Mavelikara constituency seat is R.Rajesh. 2021 Mavelikara vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Mavelikara Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
195720MavelikaraGENKunjachan P. K.MCPI
196020MavelikaraGENGopala KurupMCPI
1965103MavelikaraGENK. K. Chellappan PillaiMINC
1967103MavelikaraGENG . G . PillaiMSSP
1970103MavelikaraGENGopinatha PillaiMISP
1977109MavelikaraGENBhaskaran Nair MIND
1980109MavelikaraGENS. Govinda Kurup MCPM
1982109MavelikaraGENS. Govinda KurupMCPM
1987109MavelikaraGENS. Govinda KurupMCPM
1991109MavelikaraGENM. MuraliMINC
1996109MavelikaraGENM.Murali MINC
2001109MavelikaraGENM Murali MINC
2006109MavelikaraGENM.Murali MINC
2011109Mavelikara(SC)R. RajeshMCPM

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021