Track Your Constituency

LIVE Nattika Election Result 2021, Thrissur District in Kerala Elections Results

Nattika (SC) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Nattika election result on Nattika is located in Thrissur district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPI, the MLA of the Nattika constituency seat is Geetha Gopi. 2021 Nattika vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Nattika Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
195771NattikaGENAchuthan K. S.MINC
196071NattikaGENK. T. AchuthanMINC
196760NattikaGENT . K . KrishnanMCPM
197060NattikaGENV. K. GopinathanMSOP
197766NattikaGENP. K. Gopalakrishnan MCPI
198066NattikaGENP. K. Gopalakrishnan MCPI
198266NattikaGENSidharthan KattungalMIND
198766NattikaGENKrishnan KaniyamparambilMCPI
199166NattikaGENKrishnan KaniyamparabilMCPI
199666NattikaGENKrishnan Kaniyamparambil MCPI
200166NattikaGENT.N. Prathapan MINC
200666NattikaGENT N Prathapan MINC
201168Nattika(SC)Geetha GopiFCPI
201668Nattika(SC)Geetha GopiFCPI

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021