Track Your Constituency

LIVE Nilambur Election Result 2021, Malappuram District in Kerala Elections Results

Nilambur Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Nilambur election result on Nilambur is located in Malappuram district, Kerala. The current ruling party is IND, the MLA of the Nilambur constituency seat is P V Anvar. 2021 Nilambur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Nilambur Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
196534NilamburGENK. KunhaliMCPI(M)
197034NilamburGENM. P. GangadharanMINC
1970Bye PollsNilamburGENM.P.GangadharanMIND
197732NilamburGENAryadan Muhammed MINC
198032NilamburGENC. Haridas MINC(U)
1980Bye PollsNilamburGENA.MohammadMINC(U)
198232NilamburGENT. K. HamzaMIND
198732NilamburGENAryadan MohammedMINC
199132NilamburGENAryadan MuhammedMINC
199632NilamburGENAryadan Muhammed MINC
200132NilamburGENAryadan Muhammed MINC
200632NilamburGENAryadan Muhammed MINC
201135NilamburGENAryadan MohammedMINC
201635NilamburGENP V AnvarMIND

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021