Track Your Constituency

LIVE Ottapalam Election Result 2021, Palakkad District in Kerala Elections Results

Ottappalam Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Ottapalam election result on Ottapalam is located in Palakkad district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Ottapalam constituency seat is P Unni. 2021 Ottapalam vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Ottapalam Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
195783OttapalamGENKunhunni NayarMCPI
196083OttapalamGENKunhunni NayarMCPI
196538OttapalamGENP.P. KrishnanMCPI(M)
197040OttapalamGENP. P. KrishnanMCPM
197745OttapalamGENP. Balan MINC
198045OttapalamGENV. C. Kabeer MINC(U)
198245OttapalamGENV. C. KabeerMIND
198745OttapalamGENK. SankaranarayananMINC
199145OttapalamGENV.C. Kabeer MasterMICS(SCS)
199645OttapalamGENV.C.Kabeer MICS
200145OttapalamGENV.C.Kabeer Master MNCP
200645OttapalamGENM. Hamsa MCPI(M)
201152OttapalamGENM. HamzaMCPM
201652OttapalamGENP UnniMCPM

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021