Track Your Constituency

LIVE Pala Election Result 2021, Kottayam District in Kerala Elections Results

Pala Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Pala election result on Pala is located in Kottayam district, Kerala. The current ruling party is KEC(M), the MLA of the Pala constituency seat is K M Mani. 2021 Pala vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Pala Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
201693PalaGENK M ManiMKEC(M)

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021