Track Your Constituency

LIVE Palakkad Election Result 2021, Palakkad District in Kerala Elections Results

Palakkad Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Palakkad election result on Palakkad is located in Palakkad district, Kerala. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Palakkad constituency seat is Shafi Parambil. 2021 Palakkad vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Palakkad Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
201156PalakkadGENShafi ParambilMINC
201656PalakkadGENShafi ParambilMINC

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021