Track Your Constituency

LIVE Parassala Election Result 2021, Thiruvananthapuram District in Kerala Elections Results

Parassala Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Parassala election result on Parassala is located in Thiruvananthapuram district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Parassala constituency seat is C.K.Hareendrakumar (C.K.Hareendran). 2021 Parassala vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Parassala Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
19571ParassalaGENKunjukrishnan Nadar M.MINC
19601ParassalaGENM. Kunjukrishnan NadarMIND
1965133ParassalaGENN. GamalielMINC
1970133ParassalaGENM. SathyanesanMCPM
1977140ParassalaGENM. Kunjukrishnan Nadar MINC
1979Bye PollsParassalaGENM.SahyanesanMCPM
1980140ParassalaGENN. Sundaran Nadar MINC(I)
1982140ParassalaGENN. Sundaran NadarMINC
1987140ParassalaGENM. SathyanesanMCPM
1991140ParassalaGENM.R. Raghu Chandra BalMINC
1996140ParassalaGENN.Sundaran Nadar MIND
2001140ParassalaGENN. Sundaran Nadar MINC
2006140ParassalaGENR Selvaraj MCPI(M)
2011137ParassalaGENA.T. GeorgeMINC
2016137ParassalaGENC.K.Hareendrakumar (C.K.Hareendran)MCPM

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021