Track Your Constituency

LIVE Peerumade Election Result 2021, Idukki District in Kerala Elections Results

Peerumade Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Peerumade election result on Peerumade is located in Idukki district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPI, the MLA of the Peerumade constituency seat is E S Bijimol. 2021 Peerumade vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Peermade Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
196779Peermade(SC)K . I . RajanMCPM
197079Peermade(SC)K. I. RajanMCPM
197786PeermadeGENC. A. Kuriyan MCPI
198086PeermadeGENC. A. Kurian MCPI
198286PeermadeGENK.K. ThomasMIND
198786PeermadeGENK. K. ThomasMINC
199186PeermadeGENK.K. ThomasMINC
199686PeermadeGENC.A.Kurian MCPI
200186PeermadeGENAdv. E.M Augasthy MINC
200686PeermadeGENE S Bijimol FCPI
201192PeermadeGENE. S. BijimolFCPI
201692PeerumadeGENE S BijimolFCPI

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021