Track Your Constituency

LIVE Peravoor Election Result 2021, Kannur District in Kerala Elections Results

Peravoor Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Peravoor election result on Peravoor is located in Kannur district, Kerala. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Peravoor constituency seat is Adv. Sunny Joseph. 2021 Peravoor vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Peravoor Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
197715PeravoorGENK. P. Nuruddin MINC
198015PeravoorGENK. P. Noorudeen MINC(U)
198215PeravoorGENK. P. NoorudinMIND
198715PeravoorGENK.P. NoordeenMINC
199115PeravoorGENK.P. NoorudheenMINC
199615PeravoorGENK.T.Kunnahammed MICS
200115PeravoorGENProf.A.D.Mustaffa MINC
200615PeravoorGENK K Shylaja Teacher FCPI(M)
201116PeravoorGENAdv.Sunny JosephMINC
201616PeravoorGENAdv. Sunny JosephMINC

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021