Track Your Constituency

LIVE Ponnani Election Result 2021, Malappuram District in Kerala Elections Results

Ponnani Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Ponnani election result on Ponnani is located in Malappuram district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Ponnani constituency seat is P. Sreeramakrishnan. 2021 Ponnani vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Ponnani Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
195774Ponnani(SC)Kunhambu KallayanMINC
196074PonnaniGENKunhambu KallenMINC
196535PonnaniGENK.G. KarunakaramenonMINC
197036PonnaniGENHajee M. V. HydrosMIND
197739PonnaniGENM. P. Gangadharan MINC
198039PonnaniGENK. Sreedharan MCPM
198239PonnaniGENM. P. GangadharanMINC
198739PonnaniGENP. T. MohanakrishnanMINC
199139PonnaniGENE.K. ImbichibavaMCPM
199639PonnaniGENMuhammedkutty Paloli MCPM
200139PonnaniGENM.P.Gangadharan MINC
200639PonnaniGENPaloli Mohamedkutty MCPI(M)
201648PonnaniGENP. SreeramakrishnanMCPM

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021