Track Your Constituency

LIVE Puthukkad Election Result 2021, Thrissur District in Kerala Elections Results

Pudukkad Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Puthukkad election result on Puthukkad is located in Thrissur district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Puthukkad constituency seat is Prof.C.Raveendranath. 2021 Puthukkad vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Puthukkad Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
201171PuthukkadGENProf: C. RaveendranathMCPM

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021