Track Your Constituency

LIVE Punalur Election Result 2021, Kollam District in Kerala Elections Results

Punalur Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Punalur election result on Punalur is located in Kollam district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPI, the MLA of the Punalur constituency seat is Adv.K.Raju. 2021 Punalur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Punalur Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
195725PunalurGENGopalan P.MCPI
196025PunalurGENK. Krishna PillaiMCPI
1965109PunalurGENC. M. StephenMINC
1967109PunalurGENM . N . G . NairMCPI
1970109PunalurGENK. Krishna PillaiMCPI
1977115PunalurGENP.K. Sreenjvasan MCPI
1980115PunalurGENP. K. Sreenivasan MCPI
1984Bye PollsPunalurGENV.S.PillaiMKCJ
1982115PunalurGENSam OommenMKCJ
1991115PunalurGENPunalur MadhuMINC
1996115PunalurGENP.K.Sreenivasan MCPI
1996Bye PollsPunalurGENP.S. Supal MCPI
2001115PunalurGENP S Supal MCPI
2006115PunalurGENAdv.K.Raju MCPI

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021