Track Your Constituency

Puthuppally Election Results

Puthuppally Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Puthuppally Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
195740PuthuppallyGENP. C. CherianMINC
196040PuthuppallyGENP. C. CherianMINC
196583PuthuppallyGENE. M. GeorgeMCPI(M)
196783PuthuppallyGENE . M . GeorgeMCPM
197083PuthuppallyGENOommen ChandyMIND
197792PuthuppallyGENOommen Chandy MINC
198092PuthuppallyGENOommen Chandy MINC(U)
198292PuthuppallyGENOommen ChandyMIND
198792PuthuppallyGENOomen ChandyMINC
199192PuthuppallyGENCommen ChandyMINC
199692PuthuppallyGENOommen Chandy MINC
200192PuthuppallyGENOommen Chandy MINC
200692PuthuppallyGENOommen Chandy MINC
201198PuthuppallyGENOommen ChandyMINC
201698PuthuppallyGENOommen ChandyMINC

Last Updated on : June 28, 2016