Track Your Constituency

LIVE Sulthan Bathery Election Result 2021, Wayanad District in Kerala Elections Results

Sulthanbathery (ST) Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Sulthan Bathery election result on Sulthan Bathery is located in Wayanad district, Kerala. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Sulthan Bathery constituency seat is I C Balakrishnan. 2021 Sulthan Bathery vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Sulthanbathery Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
200130SulthanbatheryGENN.D.Appachan MINC
201118Sulthanbathery(ST)I.C BalakrishnanMINC
201618Sulthanbathery(ST)I C BalakrishnanMINC

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021