Track Your Constituency

Tanur Election Results

Tanur Assembly Constituency Map

Print Email Save   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Tanur Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
195787TanurGENMuhammed Koya C. H.MIND
196087TanurGENC. H. Mohammad KoyaMML
196528TanurGENC. Muhamed KuttyMML
197028TanurGENSayed Ummer BhafakiMMUL
197737TanurGENU. A. Beeran MMUL
198037TanurGENE. Ahmmed MMUL
198237TanurGENE. AhammedMMUL
198737TanurGENE. AhamedMMUL
199137TanurGENP. Seethi HajiMMUL
199637TanurGENAbdu Rabb MMUL
200137TanurGENP.K. Abdu Rabb MMUL
200637TanurGENAbdurahiman Randathani MMUL
201144TanurGENAbdurahiman RandathaniMMUL
201644TanurGENV AbdurahimanMNSC

Last Updated on : June 28, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations