Track Your Constituency

LIVE Thiruvalla Election Result 2021, Pathanamthitta District in Kerala Elections Results

Thiruvalla Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Thiruvalla election result on Thiruvalla is located in Pathanamthitta district, Kerala. The current ruling party is JD(S), the MLA of the Thiruvalla constituency seat is Adv.Mathew T Thomas. 2021 Thiruvalla vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Thiruvalla Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
195730ThiruvallaGENG. Padmanabhan ThampiMCPI
196030ThiruvallaGENP. ChackoMINC
196599ThiruvallaGENE. J. JacobMKC
196799ThiruvallaGENE . J. JacobMKEC
197099ThiruvallaGENE. John JacobMKEC
1977105ThiruvallaGENE. John Jacob MKEC
1979Bye PollsThiruvallaGENP.C.T.PainummoottilMJNP
1980105ThiruvallaGENP. C. Thomas MJNP
1982105ThiruvallaGENP. C. ThomasMIND
1987105ThiruvallaGENMathew T. ThomasMJNP
1991105ThiruvallaGENMammen MathaiMKCM
1996105ThiruvallaGENMamman Mathai MKEC(M)
2001105ThiruvallaGENAdv. Mammen Mathai MKEC(M)
2003Bye PollsThiruvallaGENAdv. E.M. Mathai FKC(M)
2006105ThiruvallaGENMathew T Thomas MJD(S)
2011111ThiruvallaGENAdv Mathew T ThomasMJD(S)
2016111ThiruvallaGENAdv.Mathew T ThomasMJD(S)

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021