Track Your Constituency

LIVE Thodupuzha Election Result 2021, Idukki District in Kerala Elections Results

Thodupuzha Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Thodupuzha election result on Thodupuzha is located in Idukki district, Kerala. The current ruling party is KEC(M), the MLA of the Thodupuzha constituency seat is P.J. Joseph. 2021 Thodupuzha vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Thodupuzha Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
195749ThodupuzhaGENMathew C. A.MINC
196575ThodupuzhaGENC. A. MathewMKC
196775ThodupuzhaGENK . C . ZachariahMIND
197075ThodupuzhaGENP. J. JosephMKEC
197782ThodupuzhaGENP. J. Joseph MKEC
198082ThodupuzhaGENP. J. Joseph MKCJ
198282ThodupuzhaGENP. J. JosephMKCJ
198782ThodupuzhaGENP. J. JosephMKEC
199182ThodupuzhaGENP.T. ThomasMINC
199682ThodupuzhaGENP.J.Joseph MKEC
200182ThodupuzhaGENP T Thomas MINC
200682ThodupuzhaGENP J Joseph MKEC
201690ThodupuzhaGENP.J. JosephMKEC(M)

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021