Track Your Constituency

LIVE Thrikkakara Election Result 2021, Ernakulam District in Kerala Elections Results

Thrikkakara Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Thrikkakara election result on Thrikkakara is located in Ernakulam district, Kerala. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Thrikkakara constituency seat is Adv.P T Thomas. 2021 Thrikkakara vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Thrikkakara Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
201183ThrikkakaraGENBenny BehananMINC
201683ThrikkakaraGENAdv.P T ThomasMINC

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021