Track Your Constituency

Tirur Election Results

Tirur Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Winning MLA's from Tirur Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
195786TirurGENMoideenkutty Hajee K.MIND
196086TirurGENK. Moideenkutty HajiMML
196529TirurGENK. Moideenkutty HajiMML
197029TirurGENK. M. KuttyMMUL
197738TirurGENP. T. Kunhimuhammed ( Kunhukutty Hajee )MMUL
198038TirurGENP. T. Kunhi Mohammed Alias Kunhutty HajeeMMUL
198238TirurGENU. A. BeeranMMUL
198738TirurGENMoideenkutty Haji K. (Bava Haji)MMUL
199138TirurGENE.T. Mohamed Basheer MUL
199638TirurGENE.T.Mohamed Basheer MMUL
200138TirurGENE.T.Mohhammed Basheer MMUL
200638TirurGENP.P Abdullakkutty MCPI(M)
201145TirurGENC MammoottyMMUL
201645TirurGENC. MammuttyMIUML

Last Updated on : June 28, 2016




Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations