Track Your Constituency

LIVE Tirurangadi Election Result 2021, Malappuram District in Kerala Elections Results

Tirurangadi Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Tirurangadi election result on Tirurangadi is located in Malappuram district, Kerala. The current ruling party is IUML, the MLA of the Tirurangadi constituency seat is P.K Abdu Rabb. 2021 Tirurangadi vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Tirurangadi Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
196527TirurangadiGENK. Avukaderkutty NahaMML
197027TirurangadiGENK. Avukadarkutty NahaMMUL
197736TirurangadiGENAvakader Kutty Naha MMUL
198036TirurangadiGENAvukkaderkutty Maha MMUL
198236TirurangadiGENK. Avukader Kutty NahaMMUL
198736TirurangadiGENKunhalikutty Keyi, C. P.MMUL
199136TirurangadiGENV.A. Beeran SahibMMUL
199636TirurangadiGENKutty Ahamed Kutty MMUL
200136TirurangadiGENK.Kutty Ahammed Kutty MMUL
200636TirurangadiGENKutty Ahammed Kutty MMUL
201143TirurangadiGENP.K.Abdu RabbMMUL
201643TirurangadiGENP.K Abdu RabbMIUML

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021