Track Your Constituency

LIVE Vatakara Election Result 2021, Kozhikode District in Kerala Elections Results

Vadakara Assembly Constituency Map

Email   Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Vatakara election result on Vatakara is located in Kozhikode district, Kerala. The current ruling party is JD(S), the MLA of the Vatakara constituency seat is C.K.Nanu. 2021 Vatakara vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Winning MLA's from Vadakkekara Assembly Constituency

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.WinnerSexParty
195762VadakkekaraGENBalan K. A.MCPI
196062VadakkekaraGENK. R. VijayanMINC
196563VadakkekaraGENAbdul JaleelMIND
196763VadakkekaraGENE . BalanandanMCPM
197769VadakkekaraGENT. K. Abdu MCPM
198069VadakkekaraGENT. K. Abdu MCPM
198269VadakkekaraGENT. K. AbduMCPM
198769VadakkekaraGENS. SarmaMCPM
199169VadakkekaraGENS. SarmaMCPM
199669VadakkekaraGENS.Sarma MCPM
200169VadakkekaraGENM.A.Chndrasekharan MINC
200669VadakkekaraGENS Sharma MCPI(M)

Last Updated on : May 01, 2021